Congress has decided the day of decision, will the name of the new Congress President of Madhya Pradesh be announced on this date? , Congress organization election schedule announced, State Congress Committee will get new president by August 20

Digital Desk, Bhopal. In Madhya Pradesh, will only Kamal Nath take charge of the State Congress or someone else. The day of its decision has been fixed. It is just a matter of few months, after that the name of the new president of Madhya Pradesh Congress will be announced. The Congress Committee has announced the date of the decision. The new president of Madhya Pradesh Congress will be decided before August 20. On Tuesday, the Provincial Returning Officer (PRO) Ramchander Khuntia, sent from AICC to conduct the organization elections of PCC, has announced the election schedule.

PRO Khuntia told that the election of the President of the All India Congress Committee is to be held between August 21 and September 20. Before this, the process of election of the district and state units of the states has to be completed. He further said that in view of this, a program has been fixed for the election of the state president in Madhya Pradesh between July 21 and August 20, 2022.

These people got the responsibility of the districts

Announcing the election schedule, Khuntia has entrusted the responsibility of the districts to his colleagues APRO Tarun Tyagi, Chakraborty Sharma and Kranti Shukla.
While Kranti Shukla Shukla will be in charge of 25 districts of Chambal, Gwalior and Bundelkhand, Tyagi has been given the responsibility of 22 districts including Vidisha, Bhopal, Jabalpur, Chhindwara. Chakraborty Sharma has charge of 21 districts including Ujjain, Mandsaur, Indore, Dhar, Jhabua.

pcc election schedule

According to the election schedule of PCC, the membership work will continue till March 31 and after that the list of all the contestants participating in the election from April 1 to April 15 will be released. Then between April 16 and May 31, elections will be held for the president and the executive and block committees of the primary committees.

According to the election schedule, the Block Committee will elect the Block President and the Executive Committee and one member of the PCC. In the second phase, the election of President, Vice President and Treasurer of the District Congress Committee will be held from June 1 to July 20. From July 21 to August 20, the PCC General Body will elect PCC President, Vice President, Treasurer and PCC Executive and AICC members. After this announcement, now the wait is over and soon the State Congress Party will get a new president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *